Skip to main content

NCCPAP Selects 40th Anniversary Gold Award Winners

NCCPAP Gold Awards are not to be taken lightly. In fact, they are only given out every five years. In addition, the previous winner has the responsibility and honor of selecting the new winner or winners. As NCCPAP (the National Conference of CPA Practitioners) continues to celebrate its 40th Anniversary as an organization of ‘CPA practitioners helping CPA practitioners’, two individuals have been recognized for their lifetime achievements not only as CPAs, but also as contributors, advocates, and selfless volunteers to the entire organization. Congratulations to Karen P. Giunta, CPA from Melville, NY and Sanford (Sandy) E. Zinman, CPA in Tarrytown, NY for being recognized as Gold Award Winners for 2019.

Read More

Markitects, Inc.



    Above the Historic Anthony Wayne Movie Theater

    107 W. Lancaster Avenue, Suite 203

    Wayne, PA 19087